网站是您业务的前沿。它是一个虚拟的代表,你是谁,你做什么。您所做的一切,无论是提高您的产品和服务的意识,还是通过电子商务商店在线销售产品。所以确保它的好。

像生活中的许多事情一样,良好的基础对于支持增长和扩张至关重要。没有健全的战略规划和良好的基础,一切都会崩溃。在网上世界,一个好的网站是您的业务需要的良好基础。从品牌标识到在线营销和销售的一切都通过它。虽然你不一定需要一个最先进的网站与所有的钟声和口哨,但是,你需要一个内容丰富,有质量入站和出站链接和SEO优化。没有这些基本元素,没有点花钱在线广告和营销,因为它将是一个徒劳的尝试,最好的,将不提供您希望看到的投资回报率。

要了解您的网站是否已针对在线上的最大影响进行了优化,我们建议您对自己的网站进行全面审核。在本报告中,您将了解您的网站的Alt和锚文本是否正确标注,以及元标题和说明是否与您预期的关键字无缝工作。

我们的方法 – 通过对您的业务,您的目标和您的目标市场的良好了解,我们构建您的网站,以反映您的品牌和价值观,以实现您的业务目标。我们与您合作实施创意策略,以吸引潜在客户访问您的网站,并将其转换为实际客户。我们提供业界领先的技术和方法,可以帮助您从竞争对手脱颖而出,包括:

SEO优化 – 无论你的网站看起来多么好,如果不是SEO优化,它将不会在搜索引擎上找到很高的机会。除非你打算建立一个网站,只是把它留在那里,我们建议你今天预订审核,看看你可能错过了什么。

响应式设计 – 2015年4月中旬,Google对非移动网站和非响应网站进行了处罚。这意味着,如果您的网站需要在移动设备上查看时调整大小,Google可能会将其设置为低于其他类似网站,即您的竞争对手的网站。

为了优于您的竞争对手,并与当今移动优势用户相关,响应式网站至关重要。立即联系我们,与我们的顾问谈谈您的移动网站需求。

CMS – 我们的网站基于CMS(内容管理系统),这意味着您可以添加或编辑网站的内容,而不需要知道任何以前的编程语言。我们使用的平台包括WordPress,Joomla和Drupal,所以你可以确保你有最好的行之有效的行为实践在您的网站和您需要的支持。

特性和功能 – 静态网页的方式正在成为过去。今天的在线观众希望能够通过您的网站参与和与您的服务互动,否则他们会去竞争对手。无论是设置在线预订系统,购物车还是图片库以展示您的活动和功能,Shout It Out有全国最好的人才,帮助您实现这一点。

可衡量的结果 – 利用最好的CMS和搜索引擎跟踪软件和做法,我们能够帮助您收集访问者和他们的行为的最准确的数据。通过了解这些重要特征和统计数据,无论您的业务目标是什么,我们都将有更高的概率将其转换为付费客户或忠实支持者。

准备好开始了吗?请求免费报价或如果您仍然需要更有说服力的访问我们的推荐页面。

A website is at the forefront of your business. It is a virtual representation of who you are and what you do. Everything you do whether it’s raising awareness to your products and services or selling products online via an eCommerce store is funneled through it. So make sure it’s good.

Like many things in life a good foundation is vital in supporting growth and expansion. Without sound strategic planning and a good foundation, everything will come crumbling down. In the online world a good website is the good foundation your business needs. Everything from brand identity to online marketing and sales are funneled through it. While you don’t necessarily need a state of the art website with all the bells and whistles, however, you do need one that is content rich, has quality inbound and outbound links and is SEO optimized. Without these basic elements there is no point spending money on online advertisement and marketing as it will be a futile attempt at best and will not provide the ROI you wish to see.

To know if your site is optimized for maximum impact online, we suggest you to do a full audit of your website. In this report, you will know if your website alt and anchor texts are correctly labelled, and also if meta titles and descriptions are working seamlessly with your intended keywords among other things.

Our Approach – By gaining a sound understanding of your business, your objectives and your target market, we construct your website to be a reflection of your brand and its values to achieve your business objectives. We work alongside you to implement creative strategies to attract potential clients to your website and to convert them to actual clients. We offer industry leading technology and methodology that can help you to stand out from your competitors including:

SEO optimized – No matter how good your website looks, if it’s not SEO optimized it won’t stand a high chance of being found on search engines. Unless you plan to build a website and just leave it there, we suggest you book an audit today to see what you’re potentially missing out on.

Responsive Design – Somewhere in mid-April 2015 Google has placed penalties on non-mobile and non-responsive websites. This means if your website needs to be resized when viewed on a mobile device, Google may place it lower than other similar websites i.e. that of your competitors.

To have an advantage over your competitors and to be relevant in today’s mobile dominant users, a responsive website is critical. Contact us today to speak to one of our consultants to discuss your mobile website needs.

CMS – Our websites are based on CMS (Content Management System) which means you can add or edit the contents of the website without knowing any previous programming language. Platforms we use include WordPress, Joomla and Drupal so you can be sure you have the best proven industry practises behind your website and the support you need.

Features & Functions – The way of static webpages are becoming a thing of the past. Today’s online audiences expect to be able to engage and interact with your services via your website otherwise they go to the competitor. Whether it’s to set up an online booking system, a shopping cart or just an image gallery to showcase your events and functions, Shout It Out has the best talents in the country to help you realize this.

Measurable Results – Utilizing the best CMS and search engine tracking software and practices, we are able to help you gather the most accurate data of your visitors and their behavior. By understanding these vital characteristics and statistics, we will have a higher probability to convert them into paying customers or loyal supporters whatever your business objectives are.

Ready to start? Request an obligation free quote or if you still need more convincing head over to our testimonials page.