每次点击付费或PPC为您的广告预算几乎是立竿见影的效果。

PPC和一般付费搜索是由客户支付立竿见影的效果的有效工具。为了确保您获得来自付费搜索最佳投资回报率,必须确定你的潜在客户正在积极寻找。

相反的是人认为,竞价排名不仅是具有最高出价或出价高于竞争对手。广告排名是根据投标金额乘以质量分数或相关网站,结果网站不相关的有针对性的工资大幅度增加是在相同的广告排名为一体,是相关的关键字。

PPC和有机SEO不必是独立的。事实上,您的企业可以同时使用大大受益。 PPC开始一个新的业务或活动,并有机SEO长期的流量。通过整合最好的SEO实践,你会发现你的PPC竞选将花费更少的同时吸引更多的优质客户。

如果没有PPC有很好的理解,广告活动通常会很快长烧出任何资金的结果物化了。

我们的方法 – 通过撬动多年的PPC和经验的网络营销一般情况下,我们的专家将一起工作,你帮助建立了广告系列最流行的,相关的,和高转换率的关键字。我们将使用包括谷歌AdWords和Facebook的广告在其他之中流行提供付费搜索广告的目标基于年龄,位置和兴趣,甚至包括你的竞争对手的现有客户和潜在的客户的理想关键字搜索!

Pay Per Click or PPC provides almost instant results for your advertising budget.

PPC and paid search in general are effective tools for immediate results by paying for customers. To ensure you get the best ROI from the paid searches, you must identify what your potential clients are actively searching for.

Contrary to what people believe, PPC is not only about having the highest bid or outbidding the competition. Ad rank is based on the bid amount multiplied by the quality score or relevance of the website and as a result websites that are not relevant to the keywords targeted pay substantially more to be in the same ad rank as one that is relevant.

PPC and organic SEO don’t have to be independent. In fact, your business can benefit greatly by using both. PPC for starting a new business or campaign and organic SEO for long term traffic. By integrating best SEO practices, you will find your PPC campaign will cost less while attracting more quality clients.

Without a good understanding of PPC, an ad campaign will often quickly burn out of funds long before any results are materialised.

Our approach – By levering years of experience in PPC and online marketing in general, our specialists will work alongside you to help set up the most popular, relevant, and high conversion rate keywords for your ad campaign. We will use popular paid search campaigns available including Google AdWords and Facebook ads amongst others to target keyword searches for prospects and your ideal clients based on age, location and interest and even including existing clients of your competitors!