内容营销是连接到您的客户及其群体以提高您的在线展示的好方法。

内容营销不仅仅是获得喜欢和转发。内容营销活动在正确完成后将有助于吸引相关流量并建立权威性,以便在搜索引擎中排名。

创建受众喜欢阅读的吸引人的内容很难提及耗时。你可以实现后几小时甚至几天的工作和完善的内容,它几乎没有任何读者。这是因为你正在写什么你想要写或你感兴趣的,而不是你的读者感兴趣的阅读。

创建好的内容只是一个开始。为了能够将您的公司建立为您所在领域的专家,您需要知道客户正在积极搜索什么,以及他们从何处获取信息。只有这样,你才能写出引人注目的内容,您的读者想订阅和分享。

我们的方法 – 通过深入了解您的公司,您经营的行业,您的潜在客户的习惯和他们在哪里挂出,我们能够集中努力将他们转换为新的订阅者,成员或实际付费客户。我们采用内容创作的最佳实践和SEO关键词的正念性,提供优质的内容,这是关键字丰富,与您的行业和客户相关。

不要犯错,研究和内容创建只是这个过程的开始。对于内容营销活动要成功,它必须在执行和最终促进的完美。 Shout It Out,已经在这个行业多年知道所有的角落和头脑的传播。使用付费,自有和获得渠道的组合;我们确保内容获得最大的曝光。最后,我们能够为活动提供准确的统计数据和反馈,以尽量减少猜测。

Content marketing is a great way to connect to your customers and their groups to boost your online presence.

Content marketing is more than just getting likes and retweets. A content marketing campaign when done correctly will help bring in relevant traffic and establish authority to rank well in search engines.

Creating compelling content that audiences like to read is hard not to mention time-consuming. You may realise afters hours or even days of working on and perfecting a content piece that it hardly ever have any readers at all. This is because you are writing what you want to write or what you’re interested to write not what your audiences are interested in reading.

Creating good content is just a start. To be able to establish your company as an expert in your field, you need to know what your clients are actively searching for and where they get their information from. Only then can you write compelling content that your readers want to subscribe to and share.

Our Approach – By gaining a deep understand of your company, the industry you operate in and what your potential client’s habits are and where they hang out, we are able to concentrate our efforts into converting them into new subscribers, members or actual paying clients. We employ content creation best practices and SEO keywords mindfulness to provide great content that is keywords rich and relevant to your industry and its clients.

Make no mistake, research and content creation is just the start of the process. For a content marketing campaign to be successful it has to be perfect also in execution and finally promotion. Shout It Out, having been in the industry for many years know all the nooks and crannies of getting the word spread. Using a mix of paid, owned and earned channels; we ensure the content gains maximum exposure. Finally, we are able to provide accurate statistics and feedback to the campaign to minimise guesswork.